Skip to content
Free Shipping for orders over $75.00.
Free Shipping for orders over $75.00. Check out our July Specials.

Pres. Dollar Vol. 2 2011-2015 P&D HECO

by Heco
Original price $4.95
Original price $4.95 - Original price $4.95
Original price $4.95
Current price $2.00
$2.00 - $2.00
Current price $2.00
This three-panel folder holds 36 Presidential Dollars from 2011 to 2015. It has two holes per President (for a Philadelphia and Denver coin for each). Each panel holds 12 coins. The first panel covers Rutherford B. Hayes through Grover Cleveland, the second William McKinley through Calvin Coolidge and the third Herbert Hoover through Lyndon B. Johnson. An informative flap provides the date of birth and dead of each President and fits between the panels to protect the coins. Volume One (covering years 2007 to 2011) is also available and sold separately.
Size Closed: 5 3/4 x 7 5/8
Size Opened:17 1/4 x 7 5/8 (not counting flap)